Corey Harwell

Principal Investigator

corey_harwell@hms.harvard.edu

Miguel Turrero Garcia

Postdoctoral Fellow

miguel_turrerogarcia@hms.harvard.edu

Diana Tran

Research Assistant

diana_tran@hms.harvard.edu

Christopher Reid

Ph.D. Student

Christoher_Reid@hms.harvard.edu

Jose Manuel Baizabal

Postdoctoral Fellow

manuel_baizabal@hms.harvard.edu

Yajun Xie

Postdoctoral Fellow

yajun_xie@hms.harvard.edu

Olubusola Olukoya

Ph.D. Student

olubusola_olukoya@hms.harvard.edu

Steve Vu

Co-op Student (Emmanuel College)

vus@emmanuel.edu

Lab Alumni

Ingie Sorour

Gap Year Student (U Chicago)

Ingie_Sorour@hms.harvard.edu

Lauren English

SHURP Student, 2017 (Pomona College)

Claire Charpentier

Summer Student, 2017 (Franklin and Marshall College)

Omar Sorour

Harvard Undergraduate, 2016-17 

Salvador Brito

Rotation Student PIN, 2016

Currently: Ph.D. Student, Anthony Lab 

Anushya Pandian

Regis College Undergraduate

Currently: Masters Student Boston University 

Terrance Mensah

SHURP Student 2016 (Williams College)

Currently: Graduate Fellow Cambridge University  

Priya Vijayakumar

Summer High School Student 2016

Currently: UC Berkeley Undergraduate

Kelly McGuire

Rotation Student PIN, 2015

Currently: Ph.D. Student Andermann Lab 

Kelly Girskis

Rotation Student PIN, 2015

Currently: Ph.D. Student Walsh Lab 

Martha Ordonez

SHURP Student 2015 (Hunter College)

Currently: Ph.D. Student Harvard BBS Program 

Michael Walogorsky

Postdoc, 2014-15

Currently: Science Teacher

Aurora Zhang

Rotations Student BBS, 2014

Currently: Ph.D. Student, Arlotta Lab

Adrian Gonzalez Cerrillo

Research Assistant 2013-14

Currently: Berklee College of Music

Nicolas Gomez

Research Assistant 2013-15

Currently: MD/Ph.D. Student University of Michigan